Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory

Company Details:
Rimfire Pacific Mining Limited
59 006 911 744

Business Address: St. Kilda Rd Towers
Suite 142, Level 1
1 Queens Road
Melbourne  VIC  3004

Market Listings: Australian Securities Exchange (ASX:RIM)

Non-Executive Chairman: Ian McCubbing

Managing Director &
Chief Executive Officer:

David Hutton

Board of Directors:

Ian McCubbing
Andrew Greville
Andrew Knox

Company Secretary: Melanie Leydin

Share Registry:

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd
Yarra Falls
452 Johnston St
Abbotsford  VIC  3067


Carton Solicitors
Suite 211, 19 Milton Parade 
Malvern, Victoria 3144


Westpac Banking Corporation
114 William Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000


RSM Australia Pty Ltd
Level 21, 55 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000

Privacy Policy: You can view our Privacy Policy here.

Share Registry:  

Postal Address:   Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
GPO Box 2975
Melbourne VIC 3001

Telephone: 1300 850 505 (toll free within Australia); or +61 3 9415 4000 (international)



Rimfire Pacific Mining’s share registry is maintained by Computershare Limited.

The website allows you to access information about your shareholding and permits you to update your details online.  To access the secured website, you will need to provide some personal details which are shown on your holding statement (including either your Security holder Reference Number (SRN) or Holder Identification Number (HIN).  

We encourage you to visit Computershare’s website.